Distributed By
Fortune Marketing Pvt. Ltd
201-202, Gedore House,
51-52, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 19
India


 
Branch Contact Tel Mobile Email

Ahmedabad

Manoj Agarwal

40029827

9376168789

ahmedabad@fortune-it.com

Bangalore

Atul Gupta

30937349

 

atul@fortune-it.com

Bhubaneswar Sandeep Sharma 3275999 9337725999 bhubaneswar@fortune-it.com

Chandigarh

Achin Gupta

9316663356

achin@fortune-it.com

Chennai

Amit Gupta

32960557

chennai@fortune-it.com

Dehradun

Mayur Bansal

1353248834

9359621230

dehradun@fortune-it.com

Gurgaon

Richa Mehta

 

9818552173

richa@fortune-it.com

Hyderabad Ganesh Gupta 27813144, 27818648 9391054001, 9848015550 hyderabad@fortune-it.com

Indore

Lalit Agrawal

4248756

9300077876

indore@fortune-it.com

Jaipur

Sunil Sharma

5108598, 4024575

9929098575

jaipur@fortune-it.com

Kolkata

Nikhil Gupta

30246200, 30246201, 30246202

kolkata@fortune-it.com

Lucknow

Sujit Srivastava

0522 - 3207044

9307508420

sujit@fortune-it.com

Ludhiana

Achin Gupta

3060356, 5095991

9316663356, 9878663356

ludhiana@fortune-it.com

Mumbai

Ashok Paprunia

23884352, 23887244, 23889288, 23888641

9820704678

mumbai@fortune-it.com

New Delhi

Ajeet Srivastava

26414468, 26472491, 30823345-47

9312462179

ashok_k@fortune-it.com

Noida

Hitesh Gautam

4219392

9311456064

hitesh@fortune-it.com

Pune

Vivek Tibdewal

66201498

9371797497

pune@fortune-it.com

Chennai

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map © 2010 Enter Multimedia